NCAA Lacrosse
NCAA Lacrosse

Zoe [email protected]

ICYMI: Maryland’s Zoe Stukenberg named 2017 Tewaaraton winner

By Celia Balf Jun 2, 2017

Maryland women's lacrosse co-captain Zoe Stukenberg was named the 2017 Tewaaraton Award winner after leading the Terps to a 23-0 record…


UWLX Twitter

2017 United Women’s Lacrosse League season kicks off

By Nick Forrester May 28, 2017

The United Women's Lacrosse League's 2017 season got underway Saturday night with two exciting matches. In the first game, the…

NCAA Lacrosse

Maryland women's [email protected]

Maryland ends perfect season, the perfect way: With a National Championship

By Celia Balf May 28, 2017

No. 1-seeded Maryland women's lacrosse team beat unseeded Boston College 16-13 to win the 2017 Division 1 women's lacrosse National…